Bitches will be bitches.

So, I was going to post another eloquently written post about friendship, but I just have to get this out, so that post will have to take the back burner.

Disclaimer: this has nothing to do with my life, or my marriage. All parties vented about exist outside my immediate life.

Marriage is something that is sacred, at least it should be. It sickens me that people get married on a whim every single day. And then, they treat their marriage like something that is completely disposable, and don’t even try to keep it healthy. What the fuck is wrong with you?

First of all, if you marry someone, YOU’RE MARRIED. You promised to be faithful to your spouse. If you didn’t want to do that, then DON’T GET MARRIED. If you want an open marriage, and that is what you and your spouse decide, then go for it. I personally don’t understand it, and that will never be the case in my own marriage, but if that is what blows up your skirt, then cool. You cannot, however, get married, and then have multiple affairs, and THEN when you get fucking caught say “I wanted this to be an open marriage.” Are you fucking kidding me?! You’re married. You don’t get to just decide that without discussing it with your spouse. Dumb as fuck.

Second of all, if your spouse decides that you should try to make it work, THEN PUT SOME FUCKING EFFORT INTO IT. I have no words for this section other than stop being a lazy fucking prick, and take care of your fucking family.

Lastly, this is for all the fucking bitches that want to sleep with married fucking men, especially the ones that are married themselves. You’re a fucking whore. You need to go drink some freon, and save us the trouble of dealing with your slutty self. No one likes you, so take care of the problem for us, please. ‘Kay, thanks.

I’m incredibly thankful that my marriage is strong, and that I don’t have to worry about whore-like bitches. (lets be honest, who would pay for that skanky bitch anyways.) But it is strong because we both work at it. And people that just don’t care about their marriage, and mistreat their spouses, and in general are fucking assholes, well, they piss me off.

If this post makes you upset, then you’re probably screwing up somewhere. Fix it.

There is never an excuse for cheating. Ever. If you don’t want to be faithful, then don’t be married. Don’t make your family suffer because you are incapable of being what you claimed to be.

Leave a Reply

